Meet the Gold Rush Officers and Directors - 2017/18


Executive Committee


James Moore, President

LMS Administrator
SCS Engineers
JMoore@scsengineers.com


Tracie Bills, Vice President

SCS Engineers
TBills@scsengineers.com


Jami Aggers, Treasurer

Director, Environmental Resources
County of Stanislaus
jaggers@envres.org
 


David Gorton, Secretary

County of San Joaquin
dgorton@sjgov.org


Joe LaMariana-05_web.jpg

Joe La Mariana, Immediate Past President

Executive Director
South Bayside Waste Management Authority (RethinkWaste)
jlamariana@rethinkwaste.org


Public Sector Directors


Mark Bowers

Solid Waste Programs
Division Manager
City of Sunnyvale
mbowers@Sunnyvale.ca.gov


Derek Crutchfield

Recycling Coordinator
City of Vallejo
Derek.Crutchfield@cityofvallejo.net


David Ghirardelli

County of Sacramento
ghirardellid@SacCounty.NET


Patrick Mathews.jpg

Patrick Mathews

Salinas Valley SWA
patrickm@svswa.org


Rick Mauck

Consultant
rickmauck@yahoo.com


Kirk Mitchell

Integrated Waste Supervisor
City of Watsonville
kmitchel@ci.watsonville.ca.us


Gretchen Olsen.jpg

Gretchen Olsen

Solid Waste Manager
City of Stockton
gretchen.olsen@stocktongov.com


Guy Petraborg

Monterey Regional WMD
gpetraborg@mrwmd.org


Trish Pisenti

Operations Manager
County of Sonoma
Trish.Pisenti@Sonoma-county.org
 


Cecilia.jpg
 

Cecilia Rios

City of San Jose
Cecilia.Rios@sanjoseca.gov



Private Sector Directors


MarkB.jpg

Ruth Abbe

Abbe & Associates LLC
Ruth.Abbe@abbeassociates.com


Rich Haughey.JPG

Rich Haughey, P.E., DEE

Associate Practice Leader
Golder Associates Inc.
rhaughey@golder.com


LarrySweetser.jpg

Larry Sweetser

Sweetser & Associates, Inc.
sweetser@aol.com


Tim Raibley.jpg

Tim Raibley

HDR Engineers, Inc.
tim.raibley@hdrinc.com


Michael Yacyshyn.jpg

Michael Yacyshyn, P.E.

Geo-Logic Associates
myacyshyn@geo-logic.com


Charles White, P.E. LLC

Government Affairs Consultant
chuckwhiteconsulting@gmail.com


Christine Wolfe1.jpg

Christine Wolfe

Environmental Planner, Recology
cwolfe@recology.com