Meet the Gold Rush Officers and Directors - 2016/17


Executive Committee


James Moore, President

LMS Administrator
SCS Engineers
JMoore@scsengineers.com


Gretchen Olsen.jpg

Gretchen Olsen, Vice President

Solid Waste Manager
City of Stockton
gretchen.olsen@stocktongov.com


Charles White, Secretary

Government Affairs Consultant
chuckwhiteconsulting@gmail.com


Jami Aggers, Treasurer

Director, Environmental Resources
County of Stanislaus
jaggers@envres.org
 


Joe LaMariana-05_web.jpg

Joe La Mariana, Immediate Past President

Executive Director
South Bayside Waste Management Authority (RethinkWaste)
jlamariana@rethinkwaste.org


Public Sector Directors


Mark Bowers

Solid Waste Programs
Division Manager
City of Sunnyvale
mbowers@Sunnyvale.ca.gov


Derek Crutchfield

Recycling Coordinator
City of Vallejo
Derek.Crutchfield@cityofvallejo.net


David Gorton

County of San Joaquin
dgorton@sjgov.org


Rexie LeStrange

Solid Waste Superintendent
City of Manteca
rlestrange@ci.manteca.ca.us


Rick Mauck

Consultant
rickmauck@yahoo.com


Kirk Mitchell

Integrated Waste Supervisor
City of Watsonville
kmitchel@ci.watsonville.ca.us


Guy Petraborg

Monterey Regional WMD
gpetraborg@mrwmd.org


Trish Pisenti

Operations Manager
County of Sonoma
Trish.Pisenti@Sonoma-county.org
 


DR pic 1 v2.jpg

Desi Reno

County of San Joaquin
dreno@sjgov.org


Private Sector Directors


MarkB.jpg

Ruth Abbe

Abbe & Associates LLC
Ruth.Abbe@abbeassociates.com


Rich Haughey.JPG

Rich Haughey, P.E., DEE

Associate Practice Leader
Golder Associates Inc.
rhaughey@golder.com


Ambrose McCready

Vice-President
SCS Engineers
AMcCready@scsengineers.com


Andrea Ramirez

HDR Engineering, Inc.
Andrea.Remirez@hdrinc.com


Larry Sweetser

Sweetser & Associates, Inc.
sweetser@aol.com


Michael Yacyshyn.jpg

Michael Yacyshyn, P.E.

Geo-Logic Associates
myacyshyn@geo-logic.com