2014/15 Award Recipients

Local Hero Award:  

Sonoma Compost, The Ratto Group

Special Recognition Award: 

Gerry Garcia and William Merry

Outstanding Corporate Award:  

Doug Kobold


Past Recipients

2013/14 Awards

Municipal Member of the Year:  Tim Flanagan

Corporate Member of the Year:  Ruth Abbe

Outstanding Public Agency Award:  Monterey Regional Waste Managment District

Outstanding Corporate Award:  SCS Engineers

Outstanding Service Award:  James Moore

Special Award:  Chris Hanson and Bob Molinaro

Gold Can Award:  Rich Haughey

2012/13 Awards

Municipal Member of the Year:  Dave Staub

Corporate Member of the Year:  Chuck White, Waste Management

Outstanding Public Agency Award:  City of San Jose

Outstanding Service Award:  Mark Urquhart

Special Award:  California Product Stewardship Council